Photo Gallery

Home / Page

Speakers Names  L to R: Mr. Atul Kulkarni, Advisor (International Projects), Indian Ports Association, Cdr. Dipak Naik, Covener - BLUECON 19, Adm. R. K. Dhowan, Chairman, National Maritime Foundation, Mr. Kailash Kumar Aggarwal, Joint Secretary of Sagarmala, Government of India

© Copyright 2019 MEDC, All rights reserved
Website Design and Develop By: SCI Knowledge Interlinks