Photo Gallery

Home / Page

Dignitaries on the Dais L to R: Mr. Ravindra Boratkar, President, MEDC, Mr. Chandrakant Sadadekar, Vice President, MEDC, Cdr. Dipak Naik, Covener - BLUECON 19, Cmde. Srikant Kesnur, Director, Maritime Warfare Centre, Vice Adm. (Retd.) Anup Singh,Former Commanding-in-Chief Eastern Naval Command, Mr. Ramesh Kalnawat, Director, Austrian Trade Commission, Mrs. Meenal Mohadikar, Vice President, MEDC

© Copyright 2019 MEDC, All rights reserved
Website Design and Develop By: SCI Knowledge Interlinks